Wednesday, January 07, 2009

Rhythm Society: Recess 2006.06.16

16 jun 2006

First set after the opening ceremony of the RS's summer solstice event. Rowdy house. Punchy and fun.


Track listing:

7th Day - Kid Massive
One Of These Days (Fort Knox Five Remix) - Kraak & Smaak
Roland's Revenge - Groove Allegiance
Hot Box - Da Skunk
Love For The Weekend (Dub Mix) - Hatiras & DJ Dan
Ride Me Baby - Macca
Without You - Alex Gopher with Demon
Ruhe (Tom Middleton RH Factor Mix) - Schiller
Jumbo (Jedi's Sugar Hit) - Underworld
Cuban Cigar - Da Skunk
I'd Rather Be Alone feat. Mel Sweet (Dub Mix) - Macca
Lightness - Vince G
Sex Bomb (Mousse T Bombs da House Mix) - Tom Jones
Get It On Up - Kid Massive
Come In - 3 Elements
The Paddle (Steve Angello Remix) - DJ Touche
Out Of My Mind - Lee Coombs
Tongue Tied - West London Deep


Post a Comment

<< Home